Wide Skyline Orange@2x.jpg

Sente Foundry: International startup scouting, investment platform and due-diligence programs 

At Sente, we believe that innovation opportunities are everywhere.

We work with our investor partners, corporations and institutions to connect startups with innovative, scalable opportunities.

How we work

Strategic Alignment@2x.jpg

STRATEGIC
ALIGNMENT

with the priorities of our corporate partners and family office investors
Global Scouting@2x.jpg

GLOBAL SCOUTING

of groundbreaking technology startups at early stage
Due Diligence@2x.jpg

DUE-
DILIGENCE

using our proprietary process and hands-on collaboration with startups
Portfolio Management@2x.jpg

PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT

with long-term partnerships between startups, corporations and investors  

Our domain areas

Preparing for the future of how humans live, work, are fed, and stay healthy
Human Essentials@2x.jpg

HUMAN
ESSENTIALS

Innovations in the movement of people and goods
Mobility@2x.jpg

MOBILITY & LOGISTICS

The intersection of human knowledge and industrial automation
Connected Industry@2x.jpg

INDUSTRY
5.0

Current Program

Image by Science in HD

INDUSTRIAL CIRCULAR ECONOMY

Innovations for reducing waste, decreasing carbon output and optimizing use of raw materials that help our industries become more efficient and more sustainable

Upcoming Program

Rectangle 458@2x.jpg

LOGISTICS TECH

FALL 2021

Investing in digital, connected and automated supply chain and transportation technologies

Current Program

Image by rishi

FOODTECH: HEALTH & WELLNESS

Trailblazing and sustainable solutions to improve, personalize and lead the future of food and how it's produced

crowd gray copy.jpg

Tell us about yourself...

My name is
, and I work with 
,
which is
arrow&v
and you can contact me at: 
I'm especially interested in
arrow&v
and I'd like to tell you more about it.

Thanks for submitting!